Response: To thrive in highschool and college

http://thereadinessisall.com/2013/05/10/thegreatescape/

1) I think it would be helpful to include more examples of students who took the necessary steps possible to succeed in high school and transition into college. For me at least, it gives me a lot of hope knowing that there are examples of people under stress, “in prison” as it was stated, who think they can’t get through it because there just aren’t enough hours in the day and it’s simply too difficult.

2) I could contribute to this post in a way that adds work ethic. I don’t always choose to work hard, but when I do I poor everything into it and am very passionate about it.

3) Resource to thrive:  The school of Life: How to thrive in the Digital Age

Leave a Reply

