My Life Outside of School

Outside of school I like to do a lot of things. I go to school, play soccer, work, finish my homework on time and try to maintain a social life. I go to school five days a week, have high school soccer three days a week during off season, club practice twice a week, immediately following off season, and work weekends. Fridays, Saturday, and Sundays I work at Islands. In the little free time I have I like to go to the beach with friends, when its warm outside, go on adventures and hikes. I love the beach and take advantage of our great California weather as much as I possibly can. I recently inherited my dog full time from my dad who passed away this last December and I love taking her to the dog beach or river jetty because she loves it and my dad loved taking us there. My life is pretty much consumed by soccer, as I play about 10 to 12 hours a week. Believe it or not, sometimes on the weekends when I’m not working or in a tournament I go to the park with friends and kick the ball around. On rainy weekends I like to sit at home all day and watch 10 of the 50 episodes of Law and Order: Special Victums Unit. I have the best friends in the world and they have been with me through thick and thin. I hangout with my friends whenever I can and love spending time with them, whether its cleaning one of our houses or going on crazy fun adventures. I am very busy and never have a dull moment but I wouldn’t trade my crazy, hectic, and loving life for the world.

Leave a Reply

